Stand Up & Be Brave

No matter your troubles find a way to be positive and smile, no matter how long it takes, just don’t give up. One day you will get there, as long as you keep trying. I have struggled with letting go of my past and the anger is the monster inside of me. There are days I cannot find a smile and there is not a positive thought in my brain, but I never stop trying and never give up on my happiness. And every time, I find myself again…I smile…I am grateful…I am letting go…I am healing. Like Mad Child sings, “Life’s too short to be angry all the time.”

achilles

Leave a Reply

